floe
Alternatives

Navattic Alternatives in 2026: Interactive Demo Tools and AI Demo Agents

What Navattic does and costs, and ten alternatives grouped by what the buyer gets: a self-guided tour, or a conversation in the product. Every fact comes from the vendor’s own site.

Checked 1 October 2026 · Written by Floe, one of the tools listed

Home / Compare / Navattic Alternatives

Navattic makes interactive demos: HTML copies of your product that buyers click through on their own. It is free for one demo, then $500 or $1,000 a month billed annually, and its conversational Agents are priced separately. The alternatives split in two. Interactive demo platforms (Storylane, Supademo, Arcade, HowdyGo) replace the tours. AI demo agents (Floe, Naoma, Hyper AI) replace the tour with a conversation in the product. Every entry is checked against the vendor’s own site.

How this list was made. Floe wrote this page and is listed first because it is ours; the rest are alphabetical within each group. Each entry quotes the vendor and links to where it said so. Where a vendor’s site does not say something, the entry says so instead of guessing. Vendors: if anything here is out of date, email hello@floe.so and we will correct it.

What Navattic is, and why teams look elsewhere

Navattic builds interactive demos: HTML copies of your application that a buyer clicks through alone. Its Starter plan is free for one demo; Base is $500 a month and Growth $1,000 a month, both billed annually (Navattic pricing). In March 2026 it added Navattic Agents, which hold a conversation with the buyer and can use a live demo account as well as demos built in Navattic (Navattic).

Why teams look at alternatives. A captured demo is a copy, so someone refreshes it when the product changes. Sandbox demos, SSO and the sales-tool integrations start on the Growth plan. And the conversation is a separate product: Navattic Agents are priced by conversations and agents, with no published figure.

When Navattic is the better choice. You want self-guided tours in many places: the website, ads, emails and follow-ups after a call. Your product cannot be shown live, so a copy with no dependency on the running app is safer. Or your team already runs Navattic well: its Agents can use your live demo account, so adding a conversation may not need a new vendor.

Where Floe fits, and where it does not. Floe is not an interactive demo tool: it has no click-through tour to embed in an email or an ad. It runs a live, voice-led demo in your real product, answers questions, qualifies the visitor and offers your booking page. If you need tours for campaigns, keep a tour tool and consider Floe on the demo call-to-action.

Operate your real product

The vendor says its agent navigates your actual product while the prospect watches. Ask each one which account it logs into and what it does at an MFA prompt.

Floe

Voice-led AI demo agent for B2B SaaS that keeps up with your product: once the Floe team turns on scheduled re-crawls for your site, it re-crawls nightly or weekly and keeps its demo guides current, so there are no demo scripts or captured tours to rebuild. English and Hindi.

What the prospect sees
Your real product, driven in a real browser with a demo account and shown to the prospect live.
How it talks
Voice-led demo; the website agent takes text or voice; optional video avatar
Qualifying and booking
Asks up to eight of your qualification questions; summary to Slack, Microsoft Teams or email (HubSpot and Salesforce enabled on request); booking through your Cal.com or Calendly
Published pricing
Not published; tailored to demo volume
Setup
Two script tags and a demo account, then about 48 hours with the Floe team
“The agent controls a real browser running your actual product.” Source

Hyper AI

AI agent that joins a video call and demos your product live; a second agent onboards new users. Added to this list on 1 October 2026.

What the prospect sees
Your real app on a screen share, driven by the agent. The site does not say which account it uses.
How it talks
Voice on a Zoom, Google Meet or Teams call; 25+ languages
Qualifying and booking
CRM integration with Salesforce, HubSpot and Marketo; booking not stated
Published pricing
From €49/mo; 7-day free trial
Setup
The site says first agent live in 10 minutes
“One AI agent demos your product live to every lead. Another onboards every new user.” Source

Naoma

AI sales agent that runs product demos around the clock, in 80+ languages. This entry was re-checked on 1 October 2026.

What the prospect sees
From its Growth plan, your product in a real browser, logged into a sandbox or demo account you provide; the Starter plan uses slides and screenshots.
How it talks
Voice with an avatar (stylized, photo-based or a custom mascot)
Qualifying and booking
Routes to a meeting (booking from Growth), CRM or checkout; leads go to your CRM, Google Sheets or Slack (its April 2026 SDK walkthrough names HubSpot, Salesforce and Pipedrive)
Published pricing
$249/mo (Starter, slide-based demos); live product walkthrough from $750/mo (Growth); $2,083/mo (Scale); all billed annually; Enterprise custom
Setup
Self-serve on Starter, Growth and Scale, per its pricing page; its FAQ describes hands-on setup with Naoma’s team
“Runs a live demo in a real browser, clicking through workflows and answering questions.” Source

Real product with prepared data, or a sandbox

Your real product, but with demo data prepared or injected by the vendor, or a sandbox copy of it.

Consensus (Saleo AI Demo Agent)

Demo agent from Saleo, which Consensus acquired in 2026.

What the prospect sees
Your native product with demo data injected by Saleo; the buyer can co-browse.
How it talks
Not stated
Qualifying and booking
Qualifies intent; no CRM or booking named on the agent page
Published pricing
Not published
Setup
The site says launch in 30 minutes
“Run live demos in your native product with real demo data injected” Source

Reprise

Demo platform for guided tours, live demos and sandbox environments.

What the prospect sees
Your live app with demo data, a sandbox environment, or a guided tour.
How it talks
Self-guided, guided by an AI Tour Guide that answers questions, or presented by an avatar
Qualifying and booking
Not stated
Published pricing
Not published; an annual platform fee plus per-user licences
“An agent that works in your live app, with the data you choose” Source

Captured demos, slides and video calls

The agent talks with the prospect and shows interactive demos built from captures, slides or a screen share. The product itself is not operated live on the website.

Walnut Buyer Xpert

Paid add-on agent that answers buyer questions inside Walnut's interactive demos. Added to this list on 1 October 2026.

What the prospect sees
A Walnut interactive demo, captured from your product's HTML; the agent answers from content you approve.
How it talks
Text or voice, inside the demo
Qualifying and booking
Questions and topics from each session sync to your CRM; can bring in a person while the buyer is in the demo
Published pricing
Add-on, price on request (metered by conversations); Walnut plans from $575/mo billed annually
Setup
The site says there is no setup: an admin adds the add-on and turns it on per demo
“The AI buyer agent that answers product questions inside the demo.” Source

Interactive demo platforms (self-guided)

The prospect clicks through a demo captured from your product, at their own pace. There is no conversation unless the vendor's separate agent is added.

Arcade

Interactive demos and AI-generated product videos.

What the prospect sees
A captured interactive demo or an AI-generated product video. HTML capture is on the Enterprise plan.
How it talks
Self-guided; no buyer-facing agent
Qualifying and booking
Demo calls to action and forms on Growth; no booking named
Published pricing
Free (1 published demo, 1 video); Growth $42.50/seat/mo billed yearly; Enterprise custom
“Create branded AI demos, videos, and visuals worth sharing.” Source

HowdyGo

HTML interactive demos, priced with unlimited users.

What the prospect sees
A captured HTML demo of your product. Sandboxes are an add-on from the Pro plan.
How it talks
Self-guided; no buyer-facing agent
Qualifying and booking
Lead capture on Starter; CRM and analytics integrations on Pro
Published pricing
Starter $159/mo, Pro $399/mo on annual billing, unlimited users; Enterprise custom; 14-day trial
“Unlimited interactive demos and users for your GTM team” Source

Storylane

Interactive demos and demo hubs, with the RepX AI agent as a separate product.

What the prospect sees
A captured demo: screenshots and video, or HTML from the Growth plan. Sandbox demos are on Enterprise.
How it talks
Self-guided; the RepX agent adds voice and text and is priced separately
Qualifying and booking
Lead capture on Free; HubSpot on Starter; Salesforce on Premium
Published pricing
Free (1 demo); Starter $40/mo, Growth $500/mo, Premium $1,200/mo on yearly billing; RepX agent from $2,000/mo
“Easy-to-build interactive demos and Hubs for every occasion” Source

Supademo

Interactive demos, screen recordings and guides, with an AI demo agent add-on.

What the prospect sees
A captured demo: guided screenshots, or HTML from the Business plan. Sandbox demos are on Growth.
How it talks
Self-guided; the AI Demo Agent add-on adds voice and text in 50+ languages
Qualifying and booking
Tracking links and analytics from Scale; the agent add-on runs discovery and qualifies
Published pricing
Free (5 demos); Scale $38/creator/mo, Business $199/mo, Growth $350/mo on yearly billing; agent credits from $99
“The AI demo platform for the full customer journey” Source

All 10 at a glance

What the prospect sees, how the tool talks, and whether the price is public.

ToolWhat the prospect seesHow it talksPublished pricing
FloeYour real product, driven in a real browser with a demo account and shown to the prospect live.Voice-led demo; the website agent takes text or voice; optional video avatarNot published; tailored to demo volume
Hyper AIYour real app on a screen share, driven by the agent. The site does not say which account it uses.Voice on a Zoom, Google Meet or Teams call; 25+ languagesFrom €49/mo; 7-day free trial
NaomaFrom its Growth plan, your product in a real browser, logged into a sandbox or demo account you provide; the Starter plan uses slides and screenshots.Voice with an avatar (stylized, photo-based or a custom mascot)$249/mo (Starter, slide-based demos); live product walkthrough from $750/mo (Growth); $2,083/mo (Scale); all billed annually; Enterprise custom
Consensus (Saleo AI Demo Agent)Your native product with demo data injected by Saleo; the buyer can co-browse.Not statedNot published
RepriseYour live app with demo data, a sandbox environment, or a guided tour.Self-guided, guided by an AI Tour Guide that answers questions, or presented by an avatarNot published; an annual platform fee plus per-user licences
Walnut Buyer XpertA Walnut interactive demo, captured from your product's HTML; the agent answers from content you approve.Text or voice, inside the demoAdd-on, price on request (metered by conversations); Walnut plans from $575/mo billed annually
ArcadeA captured interactive demo or an AI-generated product video. HTML capture is on the Enterprise plan.Self-guided; no buyer-facing agentFree (1 published demo, 1 video); Growth $42.50/seat/mo billed yearly; Enterprise custom
HowdyGoA captured HTML demo of your product. Sandboxes are an add-on from the Pro plan.Self-guided; no buyer-facing agentStarter $159/mo, Pro $399/mo on annual billing, unlimited users; Enterprise custom; 14-day trial
StorylaneA captured demo: screenshots and video, or HTML from the Growth plan. Sandbox demos are on Enterprise.Self-guided; the RepX agent adds voice and text and is priced separatelyFree (1 demo); Starter $40/mo, Growth $500/mo, Premium $1,200/mo on yearly billing; RepX agent from $2,000/mo
SupademoA captured demo: guided screenshots, or HTML from the Business plan. Sandbox demos are on Growth.Self-guided; the AI Demo Agent add-on adds voice and text in 50+ languagesFree (5 demos); Scale $38/creator/mo, Business $199/mo, Growth $350/mo on yearly billing; agent credits from $99

Products in this category change monthly, so confirm anything important with the vendor.

How to choose a Navattic alternative

Tour or conversation? An interactive demo is a tour the buyer clicks through alone. An AI demo agent talks with the buyer and shows the product in response. Decide which your buyers need before comparing vendors; several vendors sell both, priced separately.

A copy of the product, or the product? Captured demos are copies that someone refreshes when the product changes. Agents that operate the real product show what is live, but need a demo account they can sign in to.

Which plan has what you need? HTML capture, sandbox demos and SSO sit on different plans at each vendor. Storylane’s HTML demos start on Growth and Supademo’s on Business; Navattic’s sandbox demos start on Growth. Price the plan you will actually use.

How is it priced? Per seat (Arcade, Supademo), flat with unlimited users (HowdyGo), by plan (Storylane, Navattic), or by demo volume (Floe, Naoma). Work out the cost for your team and traffic, not the entry plan.

What happens to the lead? Check which qualifying questions the tool can ask, how it books a meeting, and where the lead lands: your CRM, Slack or email.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Navattic free?
Yes, for one demo. The Starter plan is free with one seat and one demo. Base is $500 a month and Growth $1,000 a month, both billed annually, and Enterprise is custom.
Does Navattic have an AI agent?
Yes. Navattic Agents, announced in March 2026, hold a conversation with the buyer and can use a live demo account or a demo built in Navattic. They are priced separately, by conversations and agents, and the price is not published.
What is the best Navattic alternative?
It depends on what you want to replace. For self-guided tours, compare Storylane, Supademo, Arcade and HowdyGo. For a demo that talks with the buyer in your real product, compare AI demo agents such as Floe, Naoma and Hyper AI.
Is Floe a Navattic alternative?
Only if you want a live conversation instead of a tour. Floe runs a voice-led demo in your real product and has no click-through tour to embed. Teams that need tours for campaigns keep a tour tool and use Floe on the demo call-to-action.

Let the buyer ask, not just click

Start a live, voice-led demo of Floe itself, the same way your prospects would.

Talk to us